Staff Contact List

RKO E-mail Addresses

 

First Name

Last Name

Office

E-mail address

Zachary Albahary South Portland

zalbahary@rko-cpas.com

Eben

Bradley

South Portland

ebradley@rko-cpas.com

Miranda Carroll South Portland

mcarroll@rko-cpas.com

Amy

Chasse

South Portland

achasse@rko-cpas.com

Barbara

Childs

South Portland

bchilds@rko-cpas.com

Jennifer

Conners

South Portland

jconners@rko-cpas.com

Brenton

Corriveau

South Portland

bcorriveau@rko-cpas.com

Mary

Cyr

South Portland

mcyr@rko-cpas.com

Karen

Decker

South Portland

kdecker@rko-cpas.com

Patty

Donahue

South Portland

pdonahue@rko-cpas.com

Mike

Dubois

South Portland

mdubois@rko-cpas.com

Lisa

Dunbar

South Portland

ldunbar@rko-cpas.com

Tom

Emery

South Portland

temery@rko-cpas.com

Hank

Farrah

South Portland

hfarrah@rko-cpas.com

Don

Gaudet

South Portland

dgaudet@rko-cpas.com

Timothy

Gill

South Portland

tgill@rko-cpas.com

Paula

Henckel

South Portland

phenckel@rko-cpas.com

Robin

Jordan

South Portland

rjordan@rko-cpas.com

Josh

Kochis

South Portland

jkochis@rko-cpas.com

Roger

Lebreux

South Portland

rlebreux@rko-cpas.com

Casey

Leonard

South Portland

cleonard@rko-cpas.com

Parker

Madden

South Portland

pmadden@rko-cpas.com

Marcus

Pratt

South Portland

mpratt@rko-cpas.com

Rory

O’Brion

South Portland

robrion@rko-cpas.com

Jeff

Raab

South Portland

jraab@rko-cpas.com

Sarah Smith South Portland

ssmith@rko-cpas.com

Kristin

Starzyk

South Portland

kstarzyk@rko-cpas.com

Nicole

True

South Portland

ntrue@rko-cpas.com

Peter

Way

South Portland

pway@rko-cpas.com